# JUDGES OF THE 2022 CHINA ILOSMCC

### • Judges of the Written Submission

Zhiguo Gao, President of Chinese Society of the Law of the Sea.

Lijiang Zhu, Professor at China University of Political Science and Law.

Junwu Pan, Professor at Northwest University of Political Science and Law.

Lingjie Kong, Professor at Wuhan University China Institute of Boundary and Ocean Studies.

Jinyuan Su, Professor at Wuhan University School of Law

Michael Sheng-ti Gau, Professor at Wuhan University School of Law

Otto Spijkers, Professor.

Xiaoyi Jiang, Professor at Wuhan University China Institute of Boundary and Ocean Studies.

**Xiaolu Lei**, Associate Professor at Wuhan University China Institute of Boundary and Ocean Studies.

Alexandre Pereira da Silva, Associate Professor at Wuhan University China Institute of Boundary and Ocean Studies.

Tiantian He, Associate Research Fellow at Chinese Academy of Social Sciences.

Wei Wu, Lecturer at Wuhan University China Institute of Boundary and Ocean Studies.

Chuxiao Yu, Associate Research Fellow at Wuhan University School of Law.

#### Judges of the Preliminary Rounds

Zhiguo Gao, President of Chinese Society of the Law of the Sea.

Hyunsoo Kim, Professor at Inha University.

Lijiang Zhu, Professor at China University of Political Science and Law.

Junwu Pan, Professor at Northwest University of Political Science and Law.

Lingjie Kong, Professor at Wuhan University China Institute of Boundary and Ocean Studies.

Jinyuan Su, Professor at Wuhan University School of Law

Otto Spijkers, Professor.

Xiaoyi Jiang, Professor at Wuhan University China Institute of Boundary and Ocean Studies.

Li Yang, Executive Director, Institute for China-Europe Studies.

**Xiaolu Lei**, Associate Professor at Wuhan University China Institute of Boundary and Ocean Studies.

Alexandre Pereira da Silva, Associate Professor at Wuhan University China Institute of Boundary and Ocean Studies.

Zhihua Zheng, Associate Professor at Shanghai Jiaotong University.

David J. Devlaeminck, Associate Professor at Chongqing University.

Shiao Zhang, Research Fellow at Nanjing University.

YanYan, Research Fellow at National Institute for South China Sea Studies.

Yan Song, Lecturer at China Foreign Affairs University.

Heng Liu, Associate Research Fellow at Chinese Academy of Social Sciences.

Chuxiao Yu, Associate Research Fellow at Wuhan University School of Law.

Yinan Bao, Doctor of law.

Huanxin Luo, Associate Research Fellow at Chinese Academy of Social Sciences.

#### • Judges of the Semi-Final Rounds

Zhiguo Gao, President of Chinese Society of the Law of the Sea.

Hyunsoo Kim, Professor at Inha University.

Lijiang Zhu, Professor at China University of Political Science and Law.

Junwu Pan, Professor at Northwest University of Political Science and Law.

Lingjie Kong, Professor at Wuhan University China Institute of Boundary and Ocean Studies.

Jinyuan Su, Professor at Wuhan University School of Law.

David J. Devlaeminck, Associate Professor at Chongqing University.

Alexandre Pereira da Silva, Associate Professor at Wuhan University China Institute of Boundary and Ocean Studies.

**Xiaolu Lei**, Associate Professor at Wuhan University China Institute of Boundary and Ocean Studies.

Xiangxin Xu, Assistant Research Fellow at Shanghai Jiaotong University.

## • Judges of the Grand Final Round

Zhiguo Gao, President of Chinese Society of the Law of the Sea.

Hyunsoo Kim, Professor at Inha University.

Li Yang, Executive Director, Institute for China-Europe Studies.

Otto Spijkers, Professor.

David J. Devlaeminck, Associate Professor at Chongqing University.